Tuesday, October 5, 2010


If you are a vegetarian rennet free cheeses are available. A good site for detailed information can be found at http://cheese.joyousliving.com/
This site has a list of cheeses by brand, by type, and has a detailed link list by name for example, Compassionate Cooks, Eat Veg, Genetically Modified Food links etc.

All Horizon Organic cheeses are suitable for vegetarians. For more info go to:http://www.horizonorganic.com/products/indexcheese.html.


No comments: